When your expert has finished working and delivered the end result that you love, you may click the button labeled 'MARK AS COMPLETE' in your workroom.

Once you click the button to complete your task, the funds that are held in escrow are then transferred to your expert's account.

If you later discover any bugs in the solution that was delivered, we protect you with a full 28 days to return to your workroom to let your expert know; one of the longest guarantees in the industry.

After marking a project as complete... 

The next step you’ll see is a "rate and review" dialogue where you can rate the expert from 1-star to 5-stars and add a short review:

We appreciate your feedback, as this allows us to understand how happy you were with our service and your chosen expert. It also helps future clients when deciding with whom they'd like to have work on their project.

How do I mark Additional Tasks as complete?

Additional tasks are marked complete independent of each other and the main parent task.

Please check this help article to learn more about it.

Did this answer your question?