If you need to update your project details, you may edit the Description after a project is posted, but only up until you Hire an expert or an expert adds an estimation to your project. At that stage the fields become locked.

To edit the Description:

Please click on the small 'Edit' link to the right of your project details in your workroom:

The title, urgency, and predicted budget, project URL are not able to be changed by clients.

To update the title or urgency, please message us in support and we'll be happy to help you with updating this information.

The support team cannot edit the predicted budget either. If it's way off, you can further explain your budget along with your deadline expectations in your project description.

Did this answer your question?