Once you submit your project, your first point of contact is your workroom.

In your workroom, you can chat with the experts who are interested in helping you in a shared workroom. We think this shared workroom can save you time and effort answering the same questions multiple times and allow you to connect better with and screen the communication skills of the interested experts.

All of our experts have a common goal of getting your requirements clear enough to provide you with a no-obligation-to-hire estimate.

In your project's workroom, you can ask our experts any clarifying questions, and they will request additional details from you (should they be required to estimate your project).

This image shows where you can compose messages.


Here is where you compose your messages to the experts.

This stage of the project is all about defining the scope of your project as concisely as possible, which helps both you and the experts manage expectations and reduce the risk to ensure the project's success.

If you have sensitive information and you wish to share it with a specific expert, you can use our secure Credential Vault for that!

If you are not logged in to the app, we will notify you via email every time a new comment has been posted so that you may return and respond.

Once you hire an expert, you and your chosen expert will be redirected to a private workroom where you can continue the conversation and share additional credentials and files.

If you'd like to change your notification options, including the frequency of our emails, please go to your Settings page in your Profile.


Did this answer your question?