Once an expert estimates your project, you will see the price on the right side of the chat room.

This price is your final price, based on all the estimates received, and it already includes our service fee. The price doesn't change when you hire an expert, and the price also gets locked, so the hired expert cannot submit a new estimate to change the price unless they request us to un-hire the expert.

If you receive multiple estimates, our system will show you the average, so you will only see one price, and that's the price to hire any of the experts who apply to your project. This ensures quality and prevents a 'race to the bottom' on pricing, as you may know about other outsourcing sites.


Did this answer your question?