Skip to main content

How to close my client account?

Procedure on how to close a client account and delete personal data.

We are sorry that you want to discontinue the use of your account here at Codeable. For security reasons, and to remain compliant with GDPR guidelines, clients will need to disable/delete their account while logged in.

To follow through with this, would you please log in to the account you wish to delete and go to the following page:

You can see the big red button DELETE MY PERSONAL DATA that will allow you to delete your account on that page. This image below should illustrate that more clearly.

If you have any questions or concerns about this, please feel free to get in touch with our support team - we are more than happy to assist you (although we are sad to see you go!)

Did this answer your question?